Reviews: Customer comments are through HomeGauge Software site.  Google reviews are also available.

Tom was very through during his inspection! Multiple pictures and comments for each potential issue. This was our 3rd time using Tom and every time his services have greatly help us determine the risk of the home we were purchasing. Tom is on-time, detail oriented and knowledgeable in his field. I would highly recommend Tom for your Home inspection needs. Thanks, JB and DB
- J.B., February 2017

Tom was very professional, as for a buyer, I would not want to use anyone else. He is does not miss anything. Tom will spend the time to inspect every inch of the house and report anything small or large to allow you to make the choice of what to have repaired or not before purchasing. I would recommend him for all inspection needs
- M.M., September 2016

Honest, thorough, and professional throughout the whole process. Also very quick to respond and schedule the inspection. VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE!!!
- M.M., March 2016

This is the 2nd home that Thomas Hambel has inspected for me. He is very professional and great at what he does. I highly recommend that you make him your first choice for a quality inspection!
- K.L., May 2015

Tom did a great job with my inspection, was responsive in scheduling it, and made sure to get me my completed report within hours of completing the inspection. He had no problem with my following along with him and I was impressed with his attention to detail. He took care to discuss any issues he found with me so I understood their impact, cause, and probable solutions. It was obvious he was an expert with his inspection and was leveraging his previous experience as a contractor. I gained general knowledge about solutions and my new him throughout the process because of him. I was thoroughly impressed with Tom and have made sure to save his contact information for any future inspections I might need.
- J.C., June 2014

Thomas is a highly competent and professional inspector. We can say this as we have utilized his services three times to date and would do so in the future. The supplied reports after inspection are clearly documented and easy to understand. Thank-you Tom for your services, Satisfied Customer - Dave
- D.S., December 2013

The very best Home Inspection report I have had to date. Tom did a very detailed inspection that will help us to evaluate our purchase. Thank you, Mr Hambel for your professionalism and prompt report. R. Deming
- R.D., August 2013

Thank you so much for traveling to Laurens County and performing such a detailed and thorough inspection. I will definitely recommend your services! Thanks! The Pattersons
- H.P., May 2013

Very thorough inspection and very reasonable charge. thanks
- J.T., April 2010

Total Picture Home Inspection Service LLC

(864) 266 7872

Email: tomhambel@gmail.com